The Chair of the Socialistische Partij, SP, Belgium is Patrick Janssens, and the National Secretary is Hedwig Van Roost.

Mustapha Bouhadef is the First Secretary of the Socialist Forces Front of Algeria, and Ahmed Djeddai the International Secretary.

The new Chair of SIUMUT, Greenland, is Jonathan Motzfeldt, and the Secretary is Vittus Qujaukitsoq.

The Secretary General of the New Space Party, Uruguay, is Gabriel Courtoisie.

The General Coordinator of International Affairs of the Institutional Revolutionary Party, PRI, Mexico is Sandra Fuentes-Berain.